skip to main content
2018 State Archery Team Selected
Posted On:
Friday, March 23, 2018
News Image

Congratulations to the following students who were selected to compete on the 2018 SES State Archery Team!  Competition will take place on Friday, April 6th.  Good Luck Spartan Archers!

Cade Bowden 

James Brady 

Madilyn Brown 

Brady Cole

Mya Crawford

Sara Estes

Winston Etheredge

Jacob Geno 

Aeronia Haines

Nathan Hannah 

Mylea Helfgott

Dalton Kelly

Daniel Kirksey 

Patton Long

Ben Manasco

Ethan Olivero

Colby Onderdonk

Thomas Savell

Emaleigh Schaffer

Peyton Shamp

Ira Smith 

Alexandra Vick 

Ayden Wells

Marissa Wilson


View all Latest News